Engineering News | Business Leader https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/page/business-leader Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:17:40 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Jay Naidoo https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jay-naidoo-2020-10-16 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0200 566386 1602577682 1602799200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000903540_resized_0000902063jayimagewebsitecopy1022.jpg 511 287 Wayne Neary https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/wayne-neary-2020-10-09 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0200 565712 1601971927 1602194400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000902200_resized_0000900573wayneneary1copy1022.jpg 511 287 Frikkie Grobler https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/frikkie-grobler-2020-10-02 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 02 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0200 565144 1601367088 1601589600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000900794_resized_businessleaderprofilefrikkiegroblerceooflogicalissa11022.jpg 511 287 Toit Oosthuizen https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/frederik-oosthuizen-2020-09-25 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0200 564647 1600697354 1600984800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000899695_resized_0000898145toitoosthuizen1copy1022.jpg 511 287 Trent Bomberg https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/trent-bomberg-2020-09-18 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0200 564213 1600159772 1600380000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000898452_resized_headandshoulderoftrentbombergdaskmanagingdirectorcopy21022.jpg 511 287 Iain Williamson https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/iain-williamson-2020-09-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0200 562907 1599552033 1599775200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000897089_resized_0000894007iainwilliamson1copy1022.jpg 511 287 Johan Venter https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/johan-venter-2020-09-04 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:02:00 +0200 563136 1598948459 1599170520 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000895516_resized_0000894487unknowncopymz1022.jpg 511 287 Takalani Randima https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/takalani-randima-2020-08-28 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0200 562185 1598347251 1598565600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000894157_resized_umsgroupbusinessservicesmg69982copy1022.jpg 511 287 Fezeka Nompumza https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/fezeka-nompumza-2020-08-21 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0200 561406 1597746338 1597960800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000892553_resized_0000890294fezekanompumzacopycopy1022.jpg 511 287 July Ndlovu https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/july-ndlovu-2020-08-14 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0200 560974 1597411511 1597356000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000891079_resized_0000889330july20202copy1022.jpg 511 287 Erin Gilfillan https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/erin-gilfillan-2020-08-07 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0200 560395 1596532856 1596751200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000889693_resized_umsgroupbusinessservicesmg69772copy1022.jpg 511 287 David Meintjes https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/david-meintjes-2020-07-31 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0200 559731 1595923561 1596146400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000888197_resized_0000886538davidmeintjesceooftelvivacopy1022.jpg 511 287 Etienne Jooste https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/etienne-jooste-2020-07-13 Martin Zhuwakinyu Business Leader Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0200 559189 1595323248 1595541600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000886860_resized_ejooste11022.jpg 511 287 Kevin Allardyce https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kevin-allardyce-2020-07-17 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0200 558538 1594718779 1594936800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000885490_resized_0000883929kevinallardyce1copy10222.jpg 511 287 Vaughn Naidoo https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/vaughn-naidoo-2020-07-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0200 557918 1594113173 1594332000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000884187_resized_0000882622vaughnnaidoo2copymz1022.jpg 511 287 Jacques du Toit https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jacques-du-toit-2020-07-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0200 557228 1593517933 1593727200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000882854_resized_0000881120jacquesdutoitcopymz1022.jpg 511 287 Emile van Druten https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/emile-van-druten-2020-06-26 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0200 556651 1592901397 1593122400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000881355_resized_capturecopy1022.jpg 511 287 Lionel Maasdorp https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/lionel-maasdorp-2020-06-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0200 555826 1592306770 1592517600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000880035_resized_0000877886lionelportraitcopy1022.jpg 511 287 Christopher Eibl https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/christopher-eibl-2020-06-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0200 555133 1591702082 1591912800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000878607_resized_00008763531chiseibl1copy1022.jpg 511 287 Jan Lourens https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jan-lourens-2020-06-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0200 554394 1591086266 1591308000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000876781_resized_0000874646img20200417wa00041copy1022.jpg 511 287 Bheki Mdlalose https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/bheki-mdlalose-2020-05-29 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 553646 1590479446 1590703200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000875114_resized_0000873104bhekanimdlalose1571copy10222.jpg 511 287 Glenn Geldenhuis https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/glenn-geldenhuis-2020-05-22 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 552980 1598093649 1590098400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000873551_resized_0000871616211717glenncopy1022.jpg 511 287 Juliano Vargas https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/juliano-vargas-2020-05-15 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 552219 1589269093 1589493600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000871940_resized_0000869935resizedvargas1022.jpg 511 287 Johan du Toit https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andries-du-toit-2020-04-22 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 551327 1589966595 1588888800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000870325_resized_businessleader1022.jpg 511 287 Oscar van Antwerpen https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/oscar-van-antwerpen-2020-05-01 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 551153 1588069464 1588284000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000869082_resized_0000867687oscar1720copy1022.jpg 511 287 Mark Stevens https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mark-stevens-2020-04-24 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200 550381 1587457598 1587679200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000867797_resized_mineware037copy1022.jpg 511 287 Vishaal Lutchman https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/vishaal-lutchman-2020-04-17 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200 549518 1586861801 1587074400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000866101_resized_vishaallutchman1022.jpg 511 287 Mesela Nhlapo https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mesela-nhlapo-2020-04-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200 548694 1586167473 1586469600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000864433_resized_meselanhlaporraceo331022.jpg 511 287 Natalie Jantjies https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/natalie-jantjies-2020-04-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200 548017 1585575980 1585864800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000862893_resized_nataliejantjies1022.jpg 511 287 Liz Gorbunov https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/liz-gorbunov-2020-03-27 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0200 547351 1585032808 1585260000 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000861229_resized_lizgorbunov1022.jpg 511 287 Derek Halstead-Cleak https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/derek-halstead-cleak-2020-03-20 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:01:00 +0200 546546 1584429100 1584655260 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000859592_resized_derekhalsteadcleak1022.jpg 511 287 Lenny Govender https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/lenny-govender-2020-02-21 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0200 545321 1583223308 1583445600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000856597_resized_lennygovender1022.jpg 511 287 Lucas Tseki https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/lucas-tseki-2020-02-28 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0200 544585 1582549325 1582840800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000854971_resized_lucastseki1022.jpg 511 287 Melicia Labuschagne https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/melicia-labuschagne-2020-02-21 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0200 543929 1582023168 1582236000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000853684_resized_melicialabuschagne1022.jpg 511 287 Pieter van Greunen https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/pieter-van-greunen-2020-02-14 Martin Creamer Mining Personality Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0200 543174 1581602696 1581631200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000852008_resized_0000849713pietervangreunenprofilepic1022.jpg 511 287 Michael van Niekerk https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/michael-van-niekerk-2019-12-09 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0200 540215 1580812075 1581026400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000850600_resized_michaelvanniekerk1022.jpg 511 287 Mark Dytor https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mark-dytor-2020-01-31 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0200 542103 1580197996 1580421600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000849025_resized_markdytor1022.jpg 511 287 Tom Quinn https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/tom-quinn-2020-01-24 Martin Creamer BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0200 541518 1579602335 1579816800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000847734_resized_tomquinndylan1022.jpg 511 287