Engineering News | Business Leader https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/page/business-leader Mon, 20 Sep 2021 09:59:49 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Katlego Makgata https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/katlego-makgata-2021-09-17 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0200 594324 1631605842 1631829600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000962281_resized_0000960666katlegomakgatacopy1022.jpg Leoka Engineering MD Katlego Makgata 511 287 Robin Vela https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/robin-vela-2021-09-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0200 593595 1631001223 1631224800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000960858_resized_0000959222robinvelaresizedcopy1022.jpg Robin Vela is chairperson of Lonsa Group 511 287 Aneesh Misra https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/aneesh-misra-2021-09-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0200 592792 1630394948 1630620000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000957601_resized_0000949971aneeshmisrabest05211022copy1022.jpg 511 287 Thabi Malatji https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/thabi-patricia-malatji-2021-08-27 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0200 592405 1630073545 1630015200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000958064_resized_0000956769eythabimalatjicopy1022.jpg Thabi Malatji, a partner at professional services firm EY 511 287 Yershen Pillay https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/yershen-pillay-2021-08-20 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0200 591479 1629466277 1629410400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000956778_resized_unknown1copymz1022.jpg Yershen Pillay 511 287 Tom Marsicano https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/tom-marsicano-2021-08-13 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0200 591061 1628852722 1628805600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000955597_resized_0000954069headshot24copy1022.jpg Tom Marsicano 511 287 Njombo Lekula https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/njombo-lekula-2021-08-06 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0200 590421 1628251187 1628200800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000954340_resized_0000952653rsznjombolekula4copy1022.jpg 511 287 Kenneth Maduna https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kenneth-maduna-2021-07-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu Business Leader Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0200 589748 1627912535 1627596000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000952907_resized_0000951453image3copymz1022.jpg Kenneth Maduna 511 287 Mishack Matla https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mishack-matla-2021-07-16 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0200 588413 1626431174 1626386400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000950223_resized_0000948580mishack1copy1022.jpg 511 287 Thandeka Nombanjinji-Nzama https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/thandeka-nombanjinji-nzama-2021-07-09 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 09 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0200 587813 1625561670 1625781600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000948939_resized_0000947413thandekanombanjinjinzama2copy1022.jpg 511 287 Clifford Hallatt https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/clifford-hallatt-2021-06-21 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0200 587225 1625231049 1625176800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000947678_resized_0000946100canyoncoalminingweeklybusinessleaderportraitcliffordhallattcopy1022.jpg 511 287 Fabio Longano https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/fabio-longano-2021-06-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0200 586556 1624619853 1624572000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000946318_resized_0000944789image0022copy1022.jpg 511 287 Brian Howarth https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/brian-howarth-2021-06-18 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0200 585989 1624008087 1623967200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000944996_resized_0000943712dsc01303copy1022.jpg 511 287 Paul Keursten https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/paul-keursten-2021-06-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0200 585462 1623677985 1623362400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000944041_resized_0000942637paulkeursten19mbscaledcopy1022.jpg 511 287 Vishal Pooran https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/vishal-pooran-2021-06-04 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0200 584666 1622800107 1622757600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000942774_resized_0000941038egoligas40copy1022.jpg 511 287 Siphe Ntshangase https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/siphe-ntshangase-2021-05-28 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0200 584222 1622196057 1622152800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000941548_resized_0000940075siphelelentshangasepiccopy1022.jpg 511 287 Bheka Majola https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/bheka-majola-2021-05-21 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0200 583496 1621591274 1621548000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000940275_resized_0000938405bhekamajolamanagingdirectormultotecprocessingequipmentcopy1022.jpg Bheka Majola 511 287 Mathias Sithole https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mathias-sithole-2021-05-14 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0200 583126 1621334905 1620943200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000938972_resized_0000937574arnotopcomathiassithole04211copy1022.jpg 511 287 Nitesh Matai https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/nitesh-matai-2021-05-07 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0200 582607 1620385320 1620338400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000937604_resized_niteshheadshotcopy1022.jpg 511 287 Teddy Daka https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/teddy-daka-2021-04-30 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0200 581973 1619788367 1619733600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000936442_resized_0000935119zutaricoceoteddydaka2copy1022.jpg 511 287 Shirley Hayes https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/shirley-hayes-2021-04-23 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0200 581419 1618904298 1619128800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000935255_resized_shirleyhayes1copy1022.jpg 511 287 Craig Franck https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/craig-franck-2021-04-16 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0200 580638 1618222087 1618524000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000933826_resized_whatsappimage20210326at30623pm1022.jpg 511 287 Zandile Mdanda https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/zandile-mdanda-2021-04-09 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0200 580066 1617971796 1617919200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000932891_resized_0000931082u7a9809copy1022.jpg 511 287 Donovan Chimhandamba https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/donovan-chimhandamba-2021-04-02 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0200 579516 1617704086 1617314400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000931503_resized_busleader1022.jpg 511 287 Paul Jackson https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/paul-jackson-2021-03-26 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0200 579114 1616751860 1616709600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000930152_resized_pauljacksonhighres1022.jpg 511 287 Dzunisani Mbalati https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/dzunisani-mbalati-2021-03-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0200 578471 1616162378 1616104800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000929423_resized_businessleader1022.jpg 511 287 Farouk Abrahams https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/farouk-abrahams-2021-02-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:55:00 +0200 577154 1615280415 1615553700 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000927948_resized_0000924824faroukabrahamscopy21022.jpg 511 287 Marius Wessels https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/marius-wessels-2021-03-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu Business Leader Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0200 577205 1614949058 1614895200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000926603_resized_0000924943mariuswessels1copy1022.jpg 511 287 Keitumetse Moumakoe https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/keitumetse-moumakoe-2021-02-26 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0200 576631 1614072344 1614290400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000925193_resized_etch0000923714keitumetsecopy1022.jpg 511 287 Amo Marengwa https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/amo-marengwa-2021-02-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0200 575915 1613466389 1613685600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000923885_resized_0000922226amomarengwacopy1022.jpg 511 287 Thinus de Vries https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/thinus-de-vries-2021-02-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0200 575337 1612856788 1613080800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000922541_resized_thinusdevries31copy1022.jpg 511 287 Sandra du Toit https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/sandra-du-toit-2021-02-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0200 574748 1612247099 1612476000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000921194_resized_etch0000919737o2a5685copy1022.jpg 511 287 Anthony Govender https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/anthony-govender-2021-01-29 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0200 574210 1611651180 1611871200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000919973_resized_anthony107copy21022.jpg 511 287 Dov Stern https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/dov-stern-2021-01-22 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0200 573426 1611044188 1611266400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000918572_resized_0000916881dsterncopy1022.jpg 511 287 Phumelele Makatini https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/phumelele-makatini-2020-12-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:01:00 +0200 572446 1610438097 1610661660 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000917215_resized_0000915024phumelelemakatinipicture1copy1022.jpg 511 287 Gavin Kelly https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/gavin-kelly-2020-12-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0200 571371 1607417850 1607637600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000914646_resized_0000913028gavinkellyblurredbuildinglrlandscapecopy1022.jpg 511 287 Stephen Leatherbarrow https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/stephen-leatherbarrow-2020-12-04 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0200 570807 1606808417 1607032800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000913233_resized_0000911777stephenleatherbarrowcopy1022.jpg 511 287 Daniel Petrov https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/daniel-petrov-2020-11-27 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0200 570049 1606206780 1606428000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000911993_resized_0000910177imge2255copy1022.jpg 511 287