Engineering News | Business Leader https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/page/business-leader Sat, 15 Jun 2019 22:40:36 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Koketso Seripe https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/koketso-seripe-2019-06-14 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 521685 1560243375 1560463200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000804482_resized_koketsoseripe1022.jpg 511 287 Eric Wisse https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/eric-wisse-2019-06-07 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 520926 1559634993 1559858400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000802946_resized_ericwisse1022.jpg 511 287 Dawie Strauss https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/dawie-strauss-2019-05-31 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 520365 1559029526 1559253600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000801484_resized_dawiestrauss1022.jpg 511 287 James Holley https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/james-holley-2019-05-24 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 519405 1558424910 1558648800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000800105_resized_jamesholley1022.jpg 511 287 Annali May https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/annali-may-2019-05-17 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 518706 1557821982 1558044000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000798739_resized_annalimay1022.jpg 511 287 Graham Whitty https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/graham-whitty-2019-05-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINES LEADER Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 518229 1557208062 1557439200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000797085_resized_grahamwhitty21022.jpg 511 287 Thibault Dousson https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/thibault-dousson-2019-04-15 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 517230 1556532988 1556834400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000795996_resized_thibaultdousson1022.jpg 511 287 Jean-Claude Lasserre https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jean-claude-lasserre-2019-04-26 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 516888 1555590427 1556229600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000794730_resized_jeanclaudelasserre1022.jpg 511 287 Pieter Holl https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/pieter-holl-2019-04-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 516366 1556276087 1555624800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000793512_resized_pieterholl1022.jpg 511 287 Tillmann Olsen https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/tillmann-olsen-2019-04-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 515121 1554713424 1555020000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000792164_resized_tillmannolsen1022.jpg 511 287 Jo-Ann Mellon https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jo-ann-mellon-2019-04-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 515627 1554195327 1554415200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000790933_resized_joannmellon1022.jpg 511 287 Doug Hunter https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/doug-hunter-2019-03-18 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200 514482 1553584622 1553810400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000789120_resized_doughunter1022.jpg 511 287 Siegfried Kreutzfeld https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/siegfried-kreutzfeld-2019-03-22 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200 513806 1552897083 1553205600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000787925_resized_siegfriedkreutzfeld1022.jpg 511 287 Archibald Makatini https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/archibald-makatini-2019-03-15 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINES LEADER Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200 513028 1552381997 1552600800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000786674_resized_archibaldmakatini1022.jpg 511 287 Rob Adam https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/rob-adam-2019-03-01 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200 511592 1551419500 1551391200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000784391_resized_robadam1022.jpg 511 287 Lance Schultz https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/lance-craig-schultz-2019-02-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200 511361 1550564890 1550786400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000782152_resized_lanceschultz1022.jpg 511 287 Yashin Brijmohan https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/yashin-brijmohan-2019-02-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200 510527 1549958172 1550181600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000780558_resized_yashinbrijmohan1022.jpg 511 287 Brandon Bekker https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/brandon-bekker-2019-02-08 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200 509997 1549357797 1549576800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000779047_resized_brandonbekker1022.jpg 511 287 Wicus Pretorius https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/wicus-pretorius-2019-02-01 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200 509019 1549264842 1548972000 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000777590_resized_wicuspretorius1022.jpg 511 287 Andrew Skudder https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andrew-skudder-2019-01-25 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200 508774 1549268461 1548367200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000776064_resized_0000774980resizeddscf25881022.jpg 511 287 Julie-May Ellingson https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/julie-may-ellingson-2019-01-18 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:02:00 +0200 506508 1547547505 1547762520 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000774535_resized_juliemayellingsoncticcceocopy1022.jpg 511 287 Deon Van Den Berg https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/deon-van-den-berg-2018-12-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 506351 1544512854 1544738400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000771618_resized_deonvandenberg1022.jpg 511 287 Steven Nathan https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/steven-nathan-2018-12-07 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 505666 1543917403 1544133600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000770159_resized_stevennathan1022.jpg 511 287 Karl Westvig https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/karl-westvig-2018-11-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 504523 1543304518 1543528800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000768761_resized_karlwestvig1022.jpg 511 287 Mulalo Tshiololi https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mulalo-tshiololi-2018-11-23 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 504147 1542708061 1542924000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000767395_resized_mulalotshiololi1022.jpg 511 287 Simbonile Ntshinka https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/simbonile-ntshinka-2018-11-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 503715 1542101044 1542319200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000766009_resized_simbonilentshinka1022.jpg 511 287 Joe Ndala https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/joe-ndala-2018-11-09 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 503051 1541742263 1541714400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000764582_resized_joendala1022.jpg 511 287 Bornapart Sibanda https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/bornapart-sibanda-2018-11-02 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 502338 1541677682 1541109600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000763232_resized_bornapartsibanda1022.jpg 511 287 Dirk Dijkstra https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/dirk-dijkstra-2018-10-26 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 501731 1540285655 1540504800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000761817_resized_dirkdijkstra1022.jpg 511 287 Rob Ross https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/rob-ross-2018-10-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 500980 1539679400 1539900000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000760532_resized_robross1022.jpg 511 287 Grant Bennett https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/grant-bennett-2018-10-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 500323 1539075532 1539295200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000759109_resized_grantbennett1022.jpg 511 287 Jaco Maree https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jaco-maree-2018-09-25 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 499547 1538467808 1538690400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000757656_resized_jacomaree1022.jpg 511 287 Gavin Young https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/gavin-young-2018-09-28 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0200 498861 1537869624 1538085600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000756138_resized_gavinyoung1022.jpg 511 287 Nici Verster https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/nici-verster-2018-09-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:03:00 +0200 498323 1537259610 1537480980 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000754864_resized_niciverster1022.jpg 511 287 Kim Pratley https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kim-pratley-2018-09-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0200 497575 1536654048 1536876000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000753300_resized_kimpratley1022.jpg 511 287 Sean Blake https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/sean-blake-2018-09-07 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0200 496808 1536044465 1536271200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000751625_resized_seanblake10222.jpg 511 287 Kate Mollett https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kate-mollett-2018-08-31 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:04:00 +0200 496171 1535446427 1535666640 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000750116_resized_katemollett1022.jpg 511 287 Andrea Gevers (Rademeyer) https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andrea-gevers-rademeyer-2018-08-24 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 495366 1534835963 1535061600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000748409_resized_andreageversrademeyer21022.jpg 511 287