Engineering News | Business Leader http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/page/business-leader Sun, 17 Feb 2019 13:36:45 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Yashin Brijmohan http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/yashin-brijmohan-2019-02-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200 510527 1549958172 1550181600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000780558_resized_yashinbrijmohan1022.jpg 511 287 Brandon Bekker http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/brandon-bekker-2019-02-08 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200 509997 1549357797 1549576800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000779047_resized_brandonbekker1022.jpg 511 287 Wicus Pretorius http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/wicus-pretorius-2019-02-01 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200 509019 1549264842 1548972000 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000777590_resized_wicuspretorius1022.jpg 511 287 Andrew Skudder http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andrew-skudder-2019-01-25 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200 508774 1549268461 1548367200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000776064_resized_0000774980resizeddscf25881022.jpg 511 287 Julie-May Ellingson http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/julie-may-ellingson-2019-01-18 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:02:00 +0200 506508 1547547505 1547762520 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000774535_resized_juliemayellingsoncticcceocopy1022.jpg 511 287 Deon Van Den Berg http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/deon-van-den-berg-2018-12-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 506351 1544512854 1544738400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000771618_resized_deonvandenberg1022.jpg 511 287 Steven Nathan http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/steven-nathan-2018-12-07 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 505666 1543917403 1544133600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000770159_resized_stevennathan1022.jpg 511 287 Karl Westvig http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/karl-westvig-2018-11-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 504523 1543304518 1543528800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000768761_resized_karlwestvig1022.jpg 511 287 Mulalo Tshiololi http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mulalo-tshiololi-2018-11-23 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 504147 1542708061 1542924000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000767395_resized_mulalotshiololi1022.jpg 511 287 Simbonile Ntshinka http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/simbonile-ntshinka-2018-11-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 503715 1542101044 1542319200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000766009_resized_simbonilentshinka1022.jpg 511 287 Joe Ndala http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/joe-ndala-2018-11-09 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 503051 1541742263 1541714400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000764582_resized_joendala1022.jpg 511 287 Bornapart Sibanda http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/bornapart-sibanda-2018-11-02 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200 502338 1541677682 1541109600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000763232_resized_bornapartsibanda1022.jpg 511 287 Dirk Dijkstra http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/dirk-dijkstra-2018-10-26 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 501731 1540285655 1540504800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000761817_resized_dirkdijkstra1022.jpg 511 287 Rob Ross http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/rob-ross-2018-10-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 500980 1539679400 1539900000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000760532_resized_robross1022.jpg 511 287 Grant Bennett http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/grant-bennett-2018-10-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 500323 1539075532 1539295200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000759109_resized_grantbennett1022.jpg 511 287 Jaco Maree http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jaco-maree-2018-09-25 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 499547 1538467808 1538690400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000757656_resized_jacomaree1022.jpg 511 287 Gavin Young http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/gavin-young-2018-09-28 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0200 498861 1537869624 1538085600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000756138_resized_gavinyoung1022.jpg 511 287 Nici Verster http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/nici-verster-2018-09-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:03:00 +0200 498323 1537259610 1537480980 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000754864_resized_niciverster1022.jpg 511 287 Kim Pratley http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kim-pratley-2018-09-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0200 497575 1536654048 1536876000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000753300_resized_kimpratley1022.jpg 511 287 Sean Blake http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/sean-blake-2018-09-07 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0200 496808 1536044465 1536271200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000751625_resized_seanblake10222.jpg 511 287 Kate Mollett http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kate-mollett-2018-08-31 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:04:00 +0200 496171 1535446427 1535666640 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000750116_resized_katemollett1022.jpg 511 287 Andrea Gevers (Rademeyer) http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andrea-gevers-rademeyer-2018-08-24 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 495366 1534835963 1535061600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000748409_resized_andreageversrademeyer21022.jpg 511 287 Sizakele Marutlulle http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/sizakele-marutlulle-2018-08-17 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 494856 1534236880 1534456800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000746775_resized_sizakelemarutlulle1022.jpg 511 287 Jennifer Retief http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jennifer-retief-2018-08-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 494441 1533541938 1533852000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000745336_resized_jenniferretief1022.jpg 511 287 Michelle Baron-Williamson http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/michelle-baron-williamson-2018-08-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 493375 1533023904 1533247200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000744035_resized_michellebaronwilliamson1022.jpg 511 287 Alastair Macduff http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/alastair-macduff-2018-07-16 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 492745 1532423687 1532642400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000742202_resized_alastairmacduff1022.jpg 511 287 Greg Young http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/greg-young-2018-07-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 492159 1531813810 1532037600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000740576_resized_gregyoung1022.jpg 511 287 Erik Roos http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/erik-roos-2018-07-13 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 491446 1531460200 1531432800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000739177_resized_erikroos1022.jpg 511 287 Andrew Bahlmann http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andrew-bahlmann-2018-07-06 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 490967 1530606540 1530828000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000737569_resized_andrewbahlmann1022.jpg 511 287 Fabio Grendele http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/fabio-grendele-2018-06-29 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 490011 1530002535 1530223200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000735766_resized_fabiogrendele1022.jpg 511 287 Andrew Human http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andrew-human-2018-06-22 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 489378 1529394810 1529618400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000734068_resized_andrewhuman1022.jpg 511 287 Sean Momberg http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/sean-momberg-2018-06-15 Schalk Burger BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 488630 1528720244 1529013600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000732396_resized_seanmomberg1022.jpg 511 287 Arun Chadha http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/arun-chadha-2018-06-08 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 488056 1528726649 1528408800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000730919_resized_arunchadha1022.jpg 511 287 Pat Pillai http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/pat-pillai-2018-06-01 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 487373 1527576505 1527804000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000729207_resized_patpillai1022.jpg 511 287 Brenton Kemp http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/brenton-kemp-2018-05-25 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 486494 1526976157 1527199200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000727682_resized_brentonkemp1022.jpg 511 287 Jared Higgins http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jared-higgins-2018-05-18 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 485716 1526372227 1526594400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000726051_resized_jaredhiggins1022.jpg 511 287 Kolosa Madikizela http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kolosa-madikizela-2018-05-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 485214 1525764609 1525989600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000724366_resized_kolosamadikizela1022.jpg 511 287 Rad Jankovic http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/rad-jankovic-2018-05-04 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINES LEADER Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 484518 1524661687 1525384800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000722339_resized_radjankovic1022.jpg 511 287