Engineering News | Business Leader http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/page/business-leader Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:15:22 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Nici Verster http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/nici-verster-2018-09-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:03:00 +0200 498323 1537259610 1537480980 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000754864_resized_niciverster1022.jpg 511 287 Kim Pratley http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kim-pratley-2018-09-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0200 497575 1536654048 1536876000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000753300_resized_kimpratley1022.jpg 511 287 Sean Blake http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/sean-blake-2018-09-07 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0200 496808 1536044465 1536271200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000751625_resized_seanblake10222.jpg 511 287 Kate Mollett http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kate-mollett-2018-08-31 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:04:00 +0200 496171 1535446427 1535666640 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000750116_resized_katemollett1022.jpg 511 287 Andrea Gevers (Rademeyer) http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andrea-gevers-rademeyer-2018-08-24 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 495366 1534835963 1535061600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000748409_resized_andreageversrademeyer21022.jpg 511 287 Sizakele Marutlulle http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/sizakele-marutlulle-2018-08-17 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 494856 1534236880 1534456800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000746775_resized_sizakelemarutlulle1022.jpg 511 287 Jennifer Retief http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jennifer-retief-2018-08-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 494441 1533541938 1533852000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000745336_resized_jenniferretief1022.jpg 511 287 Michelle Baron-Williamson http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/michelle-baron-williamson-2018-08-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 493375 1533023904 1533247200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000744035_resized_michellebaronwilliamson1022.jpg 511 287 Alastair Macduff http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/alastair-macduff-2018-07-16 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 492745 1532423687 1532642400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000742202_resized_alastairmacduff1022.jpg 511 287 Greg Young http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/greg-young-2018-07-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 492159 1531813810 1532037600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000740576_resized_gregyoung1022.jpg 511 287 Erik Roos http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/erik-roos-2018-07-13 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 491446 1531460200 1531432800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000739177_resized_erikroos1022.jpg 511 287 Andrew Bahlmann http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andrew-bahlmann-2018-07-06 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 490967 1530606540 1530828000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000737569_resized_andrewbahlmann1022.jpg 511 287 Fabio Grendele http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/fabio-grendele-2018-06-29 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 490011 1530002535 1530223200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000735766_resized_fabiogrendele1022.jpg 511 287 Andrew Human http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/andrew-human-2018-06-22 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 489378 1529394810 1529618400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000734068_resized_andrewhuman1022.jpg 511 287 Sean Momberg http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/sean-momberg-2018-06-15 Schalk Burger BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 488630 1528720244 1529013600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000732396_resized_seanmomberg1022.jpg 511 287 Arun Chadha http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/arun-chadha-2018-06-08 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 488056 1528726649 1528408800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000730919_resized_arunchadha1022.jpg 511 287 Pat Pillai http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/pat-pillai-2018-06-01 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 487373 1527576505 1527804000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000729207_resized_patpillai1022.jpg 511 287 Brenton Kemp http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/brenton-kemp-2018-05-25 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 486494 1526976157 1527199200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000727682_resized_brentonkemp1022.jpg 511 287 Jared Higgins http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/jared-higgins-2018-05-18 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 485716 1526372227 1526594400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000726051_resized_jaredhiggins1022.jpg 511 287 Kolosa Madikizela http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/kolosa-madikizela-2018-05-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 485214 1525764609 1525989600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000724366_resized_kolosamadikizela1022.jpg 511 287 Rad Jankovic http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/rad-jankovic-2018-05-04 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINES LEADER Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 484518 1524661687 1525384800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000722339_resized_radjankovic1022.jpg 511 287 Dean Naidoo http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/dean-naidoo-2018-04-27 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 483913 1524484814 1524780000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000721603_resized_deannaidoo1022.jpg 511 287 Errol Kerst http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/errol-kerst-2018-04-20 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 20 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 483310 1523950578 1524175200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000720385_resized_errolkerst1022.jpg 511 287 Tim Stewart http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/tim-stewart-2018-04-13 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 482707 1523357665 1523570400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000718924_resized_timstewartheadandshouldershot1022.jpg 511 287 Mikhail Nikomarov http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mikhail-nikomarov-2018-04-06 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 482009 1522747614 1522965600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000717586_resized_mikhailnikomarov1022.jpg 511 287 Rose Heathcote http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/rose-heathcote-2018-03-16 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0200 481377 1522055937 1522360800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000716266_resized_roseheathcote1022.jpg 511 287 Adriana Marais http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/adriana-marais-2018-03-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0200 480843 1521449332 1521756000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000714907_resized_adrianamarais1022.jpg 511 287 Lance Schultz http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/lance-schultz-2018-03-16 Martin Zhuwakinyu Business Leader Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0200 480180 1520926239 1521151200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000713540_resized_lanceschultz1022.jpg 511 287 John Jacobs http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/john-jacobs-2018-02-27 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0200 479527 1520422243 1520546400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000712026_resized_johnjacobs1022.jpg 511 287 Mariam Abdullahi http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mariam-abdullahi-2018-02-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 02 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0200 478696 1519719262 1519941600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000710268_resized_mariamabdullahi1022.jpg 511 287 Mark Wilson http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/mark-wilson-2018-02-23 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0200 478149 1519113319 1519336800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000708662_resized_markwilson1022.jpg 511 287 Alten Hulme http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/alten-2018-02-06 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0200 477447 1518508769 1518732000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000706952_resized_altenhulme1022.jpg 511 287 Michael Roberts http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/michael-roberts-2018-02-09 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0200 476594 1517908903 1518127200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000705568_resized_michaelroberts1022.jpg 511 287 Wale Arewa http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/wale-arewa-2018-01-22 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0200 475894 1517302407 1517522400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000703949_resized_walearewa1022.jpg 511 287 Michael Higley http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/michael-higley-2018-01-26 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0200 475217 1516695322 1516917600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000702338_resized_michaelhigley1022.jpg 511 287 Livingstone Mashele http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/livingstone-mashele-2018-01-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0200 473638 1516093824 1516312800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000700907_resized_livingstonemashele1022.jpg 511 287 Steve Burks http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/steve-burks-2017-12-15 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0200 473069 1513070171 1513288800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000697875_resized_steveburks1022.jpg 511 287 Richard Nobbs http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/article/richard-nobbs-2017-12-08 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0200 472310 1512462148 1512684000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000696431_resized_richardnobbs1022.jpg 511 287